Our Team

Meet the people of Delft Hyperloop II

"We will prove the technical viability of the Hyperloop concept."

With a team of 37 highly motivated students from various disciplines of the Delft University of Technology we will prove the technical and commercial viability of the Hyperloop concept. Among others, the faculties of Aerospace Engineering, Applied Physics, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, and Industrial Design are represented in our team. Together they combine their knowledge and expertise.

Management

Edouard Schneiders

Team Leader

eschneiders@delfthyperloop.nl

Maurits Houck

Technical Manager

mhouck@delfthyperloop.nl

Vlad Petrescu

Chief Engineer

vpetrescu@delfthyperloop.nl

Business

Thymo Vlot

Chief Partnerships

tvlot@delfthyperloop.nl

Maaike Hakker

Chief Marketing & Finance

mhakker@delfthyperloop.nl

Clément Heinen

Design Engineer

cheinen@delfthyperloop.nl

Jur Deitmers

Partnerships

jdeitmers@delfthyperloop.nl

Powertrain

Willemijn Peters

Chief Powertrain

wpeters@delfthyperloop.nl

Koen Verschoor

Brakes Engineer

kverschoor@delfthyperloop.nl

Bas Dorsman

Powertrain Engineer

bdorsman@delfthyperloop.nl

Giannis Papazoglou

Powertrain Engineer

gpapazoglou@delfthyperloop.nl

Jordy Anninga

Powertrain Engineer

janninga@delfthyperloop.nl

Pieter-Bas Bentinck

Powertrain Engineer

pbentinck@delfthyperloop.nl

Rik Broekhoven

Powertrain Engineer

rbroekhoven@delfthyperloop.nl

Tobias Bonsen

Powertrain Engineer

tbonsen@delfthyperloop.nl

Stefhan van der Kemp

Powertrain Engineer

svanderkemp@delfthyperloop.nl

Structures

Guido Mous

Chief Structures

gmous@delfthyperloop.nl

Gigi Laan

Aerodynamics & Structures Engineer

glaan@delfthyperloop.nl

Bart Meeuwissen

Structures & Suspension Engineer

bmeeuwissen@delfthyperloop.nl

Dirk Ulijn

Structures & Suspension Engineer

dulijn@delfthyperloop.nl

Daan van Aken

Stuctures Engineer

dvanaken@delfthyperloop.nl

Ze Soengas

Structures Engineer

zsoengas@delfthyperloop.nl

Electronics and Software

Konstantinos Karavelas

Chief Electronics & Software

kkaravel@delfthyperloop.nl

Art van Liere

Control & Software Engineer

avanliere@delfthyperloop.nl

Oxana Oosterlee

Control & Software Engineer

ooosterlee@delfthyperloop.nl

Sjors Verkamman

Electronics Engineer

sverkamman@delfthyperloop.nl

Kevin van der Toorn

Software Engineer

kvandertoorn@delfthyperloop.nl

Rico Hageman

Software Engineer

rhageman@delfthyperloop.nl

Sachin Yadav

Electronics Engineer

syadav@delfthyperloop.nl

Ravi Autar

Software Engineer

rautar@delfthyperloop.nl

Design

Rhita Addi

Chief Design

raddi@delfthyperloop.nl

Adriaan van Wijk

Design Engineer

avanwijk@delfthyperloop.nl

Johannes Boghaert

Design Engineer

jboghaert@delfthyperloop.nl

Full Scale Hyperloop

Charlotte Meerstadt

Chief Hyperloop Connected

cmeerstadt@delfthyperloop.nl

Francisco Muñoz-Correa

Architectural Engineer

fmunoz@delfthyperloop.nl

Jelle van der Zon

Infrastructure Engineer

jvanderzon@delfthyperloop.nl