Ons Team

Meet the people of Delft Hyperloop III

“We zullen de technische haalbaarheid van het Hyperloop concept aantonen.”

With a team of 39 highly motivated students from various disciplines of the Delft University of Technology we will prove the technical and commercial viability of the Hyperloop concept. Among others, the faculties of Aerospace Engineering, Applied Physics, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, and Industrial Design are represented in our team. Together they combine their knowledge and expertise.

Management

Rieneke van Noort

Rieneke van Noort

Team Captain

rvannoort@delfthyperloop.nl

Arjan Buijserd

Arjan Buijserd

Project Manager

abuijserd@delfthyperloop.nl

Elja Ebbens

Elja Ebbens

Chief Engineer

eebbens@delfthyperloop.nl

Business

Eline Schropp

Eline Schropp

Partnerships Manager

eschropp@delfthyperloop.nl

Asja Föllmi

Asja Föllmi

Marketing Manager & Accountant

afollmi@delfthyperloop.nl

Jurjen Lohle

Jurjen Lohle

Partnerships & Full Scale Developer

jlohle@delfthyperloop.nl

Hannah Vear

Hannah Vear

Marketing Manager

hvear@delfthyperloop.nl

Powertrain

Laura Croes

Laura Croes

Lead Powertrain

lcroes@delfthyperloop.nl

Roland Mulder

Roland Mulder

Powertrain Engineer

rmulder@delfthyperloop.nl

Kosta Kotsis

Kosta Kotsis

Powertrain & Testing Engineer

kkotsis@delfthyperloop.nl

Propulsion

Zalán Angyal

Zalán Angyal

Lead Propulsion

zangyal@delfthyperloop.nl

Kevin van Oers

Kevin van Oers

Propulsion Engineer

kvanoers@delfthyperloop.nl

Dale Wesdorp

Dale Wesdorp

Propulsion & Testing Engineer

dwesdorp@delfthyperloop.nl

Suspension

Rob Neelen

Rob Neelen

Lead Suspension

rneelen@delfthyperloop.nl

Naut Meinders

Naut Meinders

Suspension Engineer

nmeinders@delfthyperloop.nl

Joram Overdevest

Joram Overdevest

Suspension Engineer

joverdevest@delfthyperloop.nl

Anne Kemmeren

Anne Kemmeren

Suspension Engineer

akemmeren@delfthyperloop.nl

Yi Song

Yi Song

Suspension Engineer

ysong@delfthyperloop.nl

Sander Kistemaker

Sander Kistemaker

Suspension & Testing Engineer

skistemaker@delfthyperloop.nl

Braking

Jorne van der Ploeg

Jorne van der Ploeg

Lead Braking

jvanderploeg@delfthyperloop.nl

Vincent Goverse

Vincent Goverse

Braking & Testing Engineer

vgoverse@delfthyperloop.nl

Structures

Ide Govers

Ide Govers

Lead Structures

igovers@delfthyperloop.nl

Tess van Pelt

Tess van Pelt

Structures Engineer

tvanpelt@delfthyperloop.nl

Kaat Pareyns

Kaat Pareyns

Structures Engineer

kpareyns@delfthyperloop.nl

Chiara Ardemani

Chiara Ardemani

Structures Engineer

cardemani@delfthyperloop.nl

Navigation & Control

Detmer Bosma

Detmer Bosma

Lead Navigation & Control

dbosma@delfthyperloop.nl

Max Teeuwen

Max Teeuwen

Communication Software Engineer

mteeuwen@delfthyperloop.nl

Victor Waegenaere

Victor Waegenaere

Electronics & Testing Engineer

vwaegenaere@delfthyperloop.nl

Lucy Smeets

Lucy Smeets

Hardware Engineer

lsmeets@delfthyperloop.nl

Just Wallage

Just Wallage

Software Engineer

jwallage@delfthyperloop.nl

Joppe Wouts

Joppe Wouts

Software Engineer

jwouts@delfthyperloop.nl

Design

Adriaan Przespolewski

Adriaan Przespolewski

Lead Design

aprzespolewski@delfthyperloop.nl

Boris Cornelis

Boris Cornelis

Design Engineer

bcornelis@delfthyperloop.nl

Lanke Yin

Lanke Yin

Design Engineer

lyin@delfthyperloop.nl

Jan van Ackeren

Jan van Ackeren

Design Engineer

jvanackeren@delfthyperloop.nl

Full Scale Hyperloop

Tim Vleeshouwer

Tim Vleeshouwer

Lead Full Scale Hyperloop

tvleeshouwer@delfthyperloop.nl

Jordy van Leeuwen

Jordy van Leeuwen

Full Scale Developer

jvanleeuwen@delfthyperloop.nl

Youandi van der Tang

Youandi van der Tang

Magnetic Levitation & Propulsion

yvandertang@delfthyperloop.nl

Jurjen Lohle

Jurjen Lohle

Partnerships & Full Scale Developer

jlohle@delfthyperloop.nl

Ruben Speelman

Ruben Speelman

Structural Engineer

rspeelman@delfthyperloop.nl